Berkeley Lab

Bay Area Black United Fund

Code Name Description (if provided) Website
100 Bay Area Black United Fund 100 Bay Area Black United Fund http://www.babuf.org
101 A Safe Place http://www.asafeplacedvs.org
105 Asian Women’s Shelter http://www.sfaws.org
109 Carl B. Metoyer Center for Family Counseling http://www.cffc.biz
110 Center on Juvenile and Criminal Justice http://www.cjcj.org
117 Free at Last http://www.freeatlast.org
129 Berkeley Youth Alternatives http://www.bayonline.org
134 Wee Poets http://www.weepoets.org
135 Westside Community Services http://www.westside-health.org
136 Whitney Young Child Development Center Inc http://www.facessf.org
144 Rafiki Coalition For Health and Wellness http://www.rafikicoalition.org
145 Boys and Girls Club of Oakland http://www.bgcoakland.org
165 Flourish Agenda, Inc. http://www.flourishagenda.com
168 Family Builders by Adoption http://www.familybuildersbyadoption.org
178 Aids Project Eastbay http://www.apeb.org
182 Lend a Hand Foundation http://www.lendahandfoundation.org
201 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the East Bay http://www.bbbsba.org
202 Building Opportunities for Self-Sufficiency (BOSS) http://www.self-sufficiency.org
203 Center for Elders Independence http://www.elders.org
209 Oakland Symphony http://www.oaklandsymphony.org
211 Harbor House Ministries http://www.hhministries.org
230 Bayview Hunters Point Multipurpose Senior Services, Inc. http://www.bhpmss.org
241 Allen Temple Health and Social Service Ministries http://www.allen-temple.org
246 Healthy Communities, Inc. http://www.healthycommunities.us
242 Ariel Outreach & Mission http://www.arielom.org
258 Health and Human Resource Education Center http://www.hhrec.org
277 Hope 4 the Heart http://www.hope4theheart.org
282 YOUTH ALIVE! http://www.youthalive.org
283 FACES SF http://www.facessf.org
284 East Bay Performing Arts http://www.oaklandsymphony.org
285 Motivating Inspiring Supporting and Servicing Sexually Exploiting Youth (MISSSEY) http://www.misssey.org
287 DASH Sports Education http://www.dashcamp.org
289 Black Men Speak mailto:BrianHill@blackmenspeak.net
301 Bay Area Business Roundtable http://www.babrt.org
302 Omega Boys Club – Alive & Free http://www.stayaliveandfree.org
303 East Oakland Youth Development Center (EOYDC) http://www.eoydc.org
304 Ella Baker Center For Human Rights http://www.ellabakercenter.org
305 Hidden Genius Project, Inc. http://www.hiddengeniusproject.org
306 Outdoor Afro http://www.outdoorafro.org
307 Peacemakers, Inc. http://www.peacemakersinc.us
308 Student Program for Academic & Athletic Transitioning (SPAAT) http://www.spaat.org
309 Super Stars Literacy http://www.superstarsliteracy.org
310 The Mentoring Center http://www.mentor.org
311 Training Institute for Leadership Enrichment http://www.traininginstituteonline.com
312 Young Scholars Program (YSP) http://www.youngscholarsprogram.org
313 Richmond Main Street Initiative, Inc. http://www.richmondmainstreet.org
314 Solar Richmond http://www.solarrichmond.org
315 West Contra Costa Public Education Fund http://www.edfundwest.org
316 Coleman Advocates for Children and Youth http://www.colemanadvocates.org
317 Heallthy Balck Families, Inc. http://www.facebook.com/healthyblackfamiliesinc/
318 Ephesian Children’s Center mailto:ephesianchcntr@aol.com
319 California Resources and Training http://www.caratnet.org
320 Youth Uprising http://www.youthuprising.org